What are member ratings?
How to exchange ratings
You can exchange ratings with members when you've been in touch with them on GTCCABS.
If you leave a rating first, the other member won't see the rating you leave them until they've left one for you. This means you can feel confident about giving an honest opinion.
The other member will then have 14 days to leave you a rating in return. Both ratings will be published once they've done so, or after the 14 days are up.
If another member leaves you a rating first, you'll be notified that you've received a rating and be asked to leave one in return.
Once you've done so, you'll then see the rating they left for you, and both ratings will be published on your respective profiles.
1. Indicate whether the member was a driver, passenger, or if you did not travel together.
2. Choose from the list to rate your experience.
3. Leave a comment, briefly describing your experience in your own words and whether you recommend carpooling with this member to others. You can preview your rating before submitting.